ABC’s of me

Thanks Susan! I can’t write much in terms of new complex stuff. So memes it is.

A- Available or single? Neither.
B- Best Friend? Hubby.
C- Cake or Pie? Both. Mrmmm. Cake. Pie. Mrmmmm.
D- Drink of Choice? Depends. I like organic fizzy fruit juices over ice, mostly. But it’s apt to change.
E- Essential Item? Only ONE? I think: laptop.
F- Favorite Color? Blue.
G- Gummi Bears or Worms? Gummi Bears. What are worms?
H- Hometown? New York City (I like). Or Los Angeles (I don’t like).
I- Indulgence? Too many! Too many! Mountain hideout, television, makeup, foods…
J- January or February? January.
K- Kids and names? Bleah!
L- Life is incomplete without? Too many things! Family, friends, praise….
M- Marriage Date? I am not telling.
N- Number of Siblings? 1
O- Oranges or apples? Mrmmm. Why do I have to choose.
P- Phobias/Fears? too many, too many!
Q- Favorite Quote? I have too many, yet again.
R- Reason to Smile? Yes, there are many reasons to smile.
S- Season? AUTUMN.
T- Tag three people! No, you can’t make me!
U- Unknown Fact About Me? Wouldn’t that make it a Known Fact About Me? Ugh. I tell everyone EVERYTHING. In fact, given my recent failed memory, some may know more about me than ME.
V- Vegetable you hate? Bell peppers.
W- Worst habit? Too many. But one is that I chew the skin around my nails.
X- X-Rays you’ve had? Head, teeth, chest. Apparently, I only need x-rays of crucial body parts.
Y- Your favorite food? Too many!
Z- Zodiac? Leo.

3 Comments

Filed under Funny Shit

3 responses to “ABC’s of me

  1. Hey, I recently found your blog thru Nova’s and am really enjoyng reading all that you have to share. thanks.

  2. Hang in there, Jade. You’ll get the rest of your mind back, I’m sure. 🙂

  3. jadepark

    Ok looks like I am still in the hospital thru saturday bleah sorry for posting here butr I think it’s themost efficient way oif reaching all of u

Leave a Reply

