I’m…MEREDITH?!

I swear, I thought I would be Cristina. Not because we’re both Korean, but well, just because. Oh–Happy Valentine’s.  My honey is out of town but I’m still feeling the love.  Hope you are too.

Which Grey’s Anatomy Character Are You?


Meredith
You’re smart and hard working, but whether it’s dating drama or family stress, you don’t have an easy life. In fact, sometimes it seems like you can’t choose a good guy, no matter how hard you try. But, like Meredith, you don’t give up. You’re determined that no matter what else is going on in your life, you’ll focus on your school work and most of the time you do. Give yourself credit for how far you’ve come, and when it comes to love, look for a guy who’ll give you the attention and respect you deserve.
Take The Quiz Now! Quizzes by myYearbook.com
6 Comments

Filed under Quizzes

6 responses to “I’m…MEREDITH?!

  1. I don’t watch that show, so I don’t know who any of the characters are. My honey’s out of town, too, but I’m also feeling the love long distance! Hope you are feeling better, Meredith.

  2. Which Grey’s Anatomy Character Are You? CristinaCompetitive doesn’t quite cover it. You know what you want and you’re willing to sacrifice a lot to get it. Just as Cristina always wants the best cases, you’ll take any opportunity that comes your way, as along as it’s a chance to prove yourself. With all that focus, determination and drive, you’re bound to go far. But it’s important to remember, that success isn’t the only thing that matters. Being a real friend or a supportive girlfriend can be harder than school or work, but it’s even more rewarding. Take a break now and then to appreciate your friends and family because there is more to life than academic success.Take The Quiz Now!Quizzes by myYearbook.com

  3. does this mean you and i get to be super close buddies, queenkv? 🙂

  4. super close!

    but hopefully, I’m not as obsessed with competition. I had enough of that growing-up as a figure skater in LA.

  5. Uh oh. Isn’t Meredith dead?

    I don’t like ANY of the characters on Grey’s Anatomy. I am a total ER person.

  6. queenkv: for serious, you were a figure skater? you were living my dream! though i’m sure reality is different than perception.

    susan: yes, the show leads us to believe that Meredith is dead (but it’s a 3 parter, I’m holding out slight hope)! i have no idea what this means! I love ER, but ER is lame now. Bring back George Clooney!

Leave a Reply

