Ne’er before mentioned…

IMG_3566

I have been tagged by Contemporary Troubador to list seven things I haven’t mentioned previously on my blog

  1. I sometimes think about writing my next novel before I’ve finished the current one.
  2. I definitely have a structure in mind for the next novel.
  3. My goal in 2010 is to increase my running distance.
  4. If my running brings about ten pounds weight loss, even better.
  5. My brother is getting married in a couple of weeks.
  6. I am scared of the novel revision process.
  7. I think I have spy tendencies.
1 Comment

Filed under Memes

One response to “Ne’er before mentioned…

  1. What a neat artceli. I had no inkling.

Leave a Reply

